Businesses for sale | Business Brokers Gold Coast | Sell a business

Business Broker Gold Coast | Brisbane | Toowoomba | Townsville

Contacts

BUSINESS CLASSIFIEDS PTY LTD trading as BUSINESS BROKERS OF QLD
ABN
: 22 362 302 545
Phone: 07 5641 1123
Email: sales@businessclassifieds.net.au
Post: PO Box 5498 Q Supercentre, Mermaid Waters QLD 4218

TRUST ACCOUNT DETAILS
Bank: Commonwealth Bank
Account Name: Business Classifieds Trust Account
BSB: 064844
Account No: 10044894
Reference No: Please use First Name, Surname


RECOMMENDED BUSINESS CONVEYANCING SOLICITORS QLD

Damien Ingwersen
Ingwersen & Lansdown Solicitors
Ph: 07 5589 2600
Email: dfi@ingwersen.com.au
GOLD COAST QLD

Mary Jeffries
JHL Lawyers
Ph: 07 5531 0399
Email: mary@jhllawyers.com.au
GOLD COAST QLD

Dominic (Mick) Arcuri
Arcuri Lawyers   
Ph: 07 5526 0499
Email: mick@arcurilawyers.com.au
GOLD COAST QLD
   
David Burrough
Hillhouse Burrough McKeown Lawyers
Ph: 07 3220 1144
Email: davidburrough@hillhouse.com.au
BRISBANE QLD

John Byrne
Byrnes Business Lawyers
Ph: 07 4772 4851
Email: jdblaw@ozemail.com.au
TOWNSVILLE QLD

Barry Morwood
Robinson & Robinson Lawyers
Ph: 07 5538 6599
Email: barrym@robs.com.au
GOLD COAST QLD


RECOMMENDED BUSINESS FINANCE BROKERS QLD

Jason Baker
The Finance Group Parramatta Principal/Owner
Ph: 1800 885 626 or 0403 520 878
Email: jasonbaker@tfgparramatta.com.au

Steve James
Astute Finance Principal/Owner
Ph: 07 4728 8616 or 0448 872 055
Email: steve.james@astutefinancial.com.au

Tony Taylor
SCR Finance Principal/Owner
Ph: 0402 809 660
Email: tony@scrfinance.com.au

Matt Batcheldor
Bank of QLD Helensvale Principal/Owner
Ph: 07 5665 6010 or 0407 555 048
Email: matt.batcheldor@boq.com.au


RECOMMENDED BUSINESS ACCOUNTANTS QLD
(Company Trust Structures, Due Diligence, Tax Solutions etc.)

Josh Dimon
Peregrine Services Principal/Owner
Ph: 07 5591 2526
Email: josh@pstax.com.au
GOLD COAST QLD

Nicola Bouchaud
Accounting Tax Solutions Principal/Owner
Ph: 07 5559 1200
Email: nicola@accountingtaxsolutions.com.au
GOLD COAST QLD


RECOMMENDED IMMIGRATION AGENTS QLD

Athina Stephanou
AIS Immigration Solutions
Ph: 07 3216 0052


RECOMMENDED E-COMMERCE, WEBSITE, SEO, CRM SOLUTIONS

Ben Holland
Maxmoment (Principal/Owner)
Ph: 1300 658 364
Email: ben@maxmoment.com.au

  • Contact Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.